Das fM-Team

Janosch Marx

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 40 300 945 0
marx@fitnessmanagement.de

Natali von Zmuda

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 40 300 945 23
vonzmuda@fitnessmanagement.de

Refit Kamberovic

Anzeigen & Vertrieb

Tel. +49 40 300 945 0
kamberovic@fitnessmanagement.de

Birgit Schwarze

Chefredaktion

Tel. +49 40 300 945 0
schwarze@fitnessmanagement.de

Matthias Branahl

Redaktion

Tel. +49 40 300 945 28
branahl@fitnessmanagement.de

Jürgen Wolff

Jürgen Wolff

Redaktion

Tel. +49 40 300 945 21
wolff@fitnessmanagement.de

Alisha Dittmer

Verwaltung

Tel. +49 40 300 945 15
dittmer@fitnessmanagement.de

Klaudia Lech

Grafik & Layout

Tel. +49 40 300 945 22
lech@fitnessmanagement.de

Lars Marschalek

Grafik & Layout

Tel. +49 40 300 945 27
marschalek@fitnessmanagement.de

Kimberly Piersdorf

Grafik & Layout

Tel. +49 40 300 945 38
piersdorf@fitnessmanagement.de

Stefanie Reifschneider

Grafik & Layout

Tel. +49 40 300 945 41
reifschneider@fitnessmanagement.de

abc finance
cardioscan
Corporate Health Convention
eGym
formedo
gym80
InBody
intratech GmbH
KS Einrichtungen
Lowell
milon
miha bodytec
Unsere Partner
BSA-Akademie
BSA-Zert
DHfPG
DSSV e. V.
fem-fitness
Gesundheit im Betrieb